سياسة الخصوصية

إلتزامنا تجاه سرية البيانات

خصوصيتك أمر أساسي بالنسبة لنا. Time Doctor.com طور بيان الخصوصية لشرح نشاطنا في جمع و إدارة البيانات. نحن لا نجمع بياناتك إلا بالطرق التي أقرها القانون.


نوعية البيانات التي يتم جمعها في حالة إستعمال خدمات تايم دكتور Time Doctor

بيان الخصوصية يطبق على كل المعلومات والبيانت المجمعة على أو عبر موقع أو تطبيق Time Doctor.com .

البيانات التي يتم جمعها وقت إستخدام تطبيق الويب تتضمن التالي: الإسم، البريد الالكتروني، الصورة، العنوان، المدينة، الولاية، العنوان البريدي أو كود الzip. و في حالة سداد مقابل للخدمة سنقوم بجمع أرقام بطاقة الدفع الالكترونية التي تظهر على البطاقة. بيانات بطاقة الدفع الالكترونية تتنقل عبر تشفير SSL و تخزن لدى مزود الحساب للتاجر BrainTree. Braintree Inc have الذي مر عبره في 2011 أكثر من مليار دولار والذي يحتل المرتبة الأولى في معيار أمان بيانات بطاقات التعامل الإلكتروني PCI DSS Compliant Provider, والذي يعتبر مصدر ثقة للعديد من الشركات العملاقة مثل Livingsovial و 37signals.

البيانات الأخرى التي يتم جمعها عبر تطبيق الويب أو الديسكتوب قد تتضمن أسماء المهام، و الوقت المنقضي لإتمامها، الوقت المنقضي في الراحات، وقت البدء في العمل، وقت إنتهاء العمل، أسماء التطبيقات المستخدمة على جهازك، مواقع الويب التي زرتها، لقطات شاشة لجهازك، تصنيفات المشروع للمهام التي زرتها. إذا سمحت سوف يتم تسجيل فيديو 10 دقائق لجهازك و أنت تستخدم تطبيق الديسكتوب، ربما نسجل حركات الفأرة الخاصة بك وقت زيارتك لتطبيقنا على الويب لتحسين إستخدام موقعنا،عن طريق طرف ثالث مثل userfly.com

لقطات الشاشة المسجلة يمكنك أنت أو أي مدير لك في الشركة الإطلاع عليها. يمكنك محو لقطات الشاشة من المنظومة ككل ( وهذا ما يترتب عليه حذف الوقت المسجل كعمل في خلال تلك اللقطة). باقي البيانات مصل المواقع التي زرتها أو التطبيقات التي أستخدمتها من الممكن أن تطلع عليها أنت أو أي فرد يديرك أو مدير لك في الشركة.بيانات لقطات الشاشة، مواقع الويب والتطبيقات يتم تعقبها فقط عندما تقوم أنت بالسماح بذلك بنفسك ولا يتم تسجيلها في فترات الراحة. مراقبة صفحات الويب والتطبيقات مفعل لكاة أفراد المنظومة وقت تسجيلهم لأوقات العمل. لقطات الشاشة من الممكن تفعيلها أو إلغائها بصورة فردية بواسطة مدير الشركة الخاص بك.

تطبيق تايم دكتورTime Doctor على الديسكتوب يقوم بتسجيل عدد النقرات على لوحة المفاتيح و عدد حركات الفأرة التي تقوم بها. لكنه لا يسجل أين قمت بتلك الحركة أو النقرة على الشاشة ولا يسجل ما قمت بكتابته فهو ليس تطبيق لتسجيل ما يكتب.

البيانات الأخرى تجمع بصورة تلقائية وتتضمن عنوان IP الخاص بك، نوع ونسخة متصفح الويب.


بإستخدام بياناتك

نحن لم نجبرك على تزويدنا ببياناتك الشخصية و أنت موافق على تزويد TimeDoctor.com بتلك البيانات طوعاً. من الممكن أن نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لنقدم لك أفضل خدمة عبر منصة تايم دكتور TimeDoctor. لن نقوم أبداً ببيع أو تأجير أي بيانات شخصية لأي طرف ثالث إلا بعد موافقتك في حالة تطلب تزويدك بخدمة معينة ذلك نحتفظ بحقنا في الإفصاح عن البيانات الشخصية حسب القانون.

Time Doctor تايم دكتور تحتفظ بحق تجميع بيانات مستخدميها وبيعها أو تمريرها لأي طرف ثالث بعد حذف أي بيانات شخصية.

بالإضافة لذلك، نقوم بتتبع إستخدام موقعنا لمعرفة أي البيانات يتم عرضها أكثر و أي الصفحات أقل. هذا ما يساعد تايم دكتور Time Doctor في قياس فعالية موقعها الالكتروني و برنامجها.

تايم دكتور Time Doctor تستخدم أمازون S3 لتخزين البيانات، و SparkPost للمراسلة البريدية.

البيانات تتنقل عبر تشفير 256-bit SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). SSL i هو معيار أمان مستخدم في كل أنحاء العالم بواسطة مواقع البنوك وبطاقات الدفع، مواقع التجارة الالكترونية، و في أي موقع أو شركة يبحث عن أكثر الوسائل لأمان الإتصالات لإبقاء الجميع آمنين على بياناتهم المالية والشخصية.

تايم دكتور Time Doctor ملتزم بأمان وخصوصية و سلامة بياناتك و بيانات شركتك.


تصحيح بياناتك

يمكنك تصحيح أي خطأ في بياناتك الششخصية عبر الولوج على موقعنا وتعديل البيانات.


ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة ترسل عبر متصفحك و تحفظ على جهازك. تايم دكتور TimeDoctor.com يستخدم ملفات الإرتباط لتحديدك و التعرف على تفضيلاتك من زياراتك السابقة. من الممكن أن تلغي خاصية إرسال ملفات الإرتباط عن طريق متصفحك، عامة في حالة تعطيلك لهذه الخاصية من الممكن أن تواجه بعض المشاكل المرتبطة بها.


كيف يمكننا أن نساعدك أكثر؟

في حالة وجود أي إستفسارات أخرى عن سياسة الخصوصية، يرجى إتصل بنا..

Privacy Policy

Our Commitment To Data Security

Your privacy is imperative. TimeDoctor.com has developed this Privacy Statement to describe our practices of collecting and managing your information. We only collect and use your information through means allowed by law.

Types of information collected when using the Time Doctor service

This Privacy Statement applies to all information collected or submitted on or through the Timedoctor.com website or the desktop application.

Information collected while using the web application includes the following: Name, Email, Photo, Address, city, state, zip code or postal code. If paying for the service we will collect credit card numbers as it appears on the credit card. Credit card information is transmitted via SSL encryption and stored by our merchant account provider BrainTree. Braintree Inc have processed more than a billion dollars of payments in 2011 and they are a Level 1 PCI DSS Compliant Provider, and trusted by many large companies such as livingsocial and 37signals.

Additional information collected by the web and desktop application can include: the names of tasks to be worked on, the amount of time worked on tasks, time spent on breaks, time of starting work, time finishing work, names of applications used on your computer, websites visited, screenshots of your computer screen, project categories of tasks you visit. If you authorize we will record a 10 minute video of your desktop of you using the desktop application. We may record mouse movements of you using the web application in order to improve the usability of our site, using a third party such as userfly.com.

Screenshots recorded can be viewed by you and by any person who manages you in your company. You can delete screenshots from the system (and this will correspondingly delete the corresponding amount of time worked). All other information such as websites visited and applications used can be viewed by any person in your company who manages you and also by yourself. Screenshot, website and application data is only tracked when you record that you are working on your computer and is not recorded when you are on a break. Website and application monitoring is active for all users of the system when they are tracking time. Screenshot monitoring can be individually activated or deactivated by your company admin for team members on your team.

The Time Doctor desktop app does record the number of keystrokes or mouse movements you make. It does not however record where you click on the screen, and it does not record what you type. It is not a keystroke-logging application.

Other information recorded automatically includes: IP address where you logged in, browser type and browser software version.

Using Your Information

We do not oblige you to provide us your personal information and you agree that you are providing it to TimeDoctor.com voluntarily. We may use your personal information to provide you with the services relating to the Time Doctor platform. We will never rent or sell any personally identifiable information to a third party unless required to provide a service requested and agreed to by you. We reserve the right to disclose personal information as required by law.

Time Doctor reserves the right to aggregate its user data, and after removing all personally identifiable information to sell or pass that data to a third party.

In addition, we track the usage of our website to learn which information is visited or read the most, and which pages are least visited. This helps TimeDoctor.com measure the effectiveness of its web site and software.

Time Doctor uses Amazon S3 storage for data, and Postmarkapp for email delivery.

Information is transmitted over 256-bit SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) with encryption. SSL is a security standard used around the world by bank and credit card websites, e-commerce sites, in fact, any site or company who demands the most secure forms of protected communication to keep people's personal and financial information safe.

Time Doctor is committed to the safety, privacy and integrity of your personal or company data.

Correcting Your Information

You can correct factual errors in your personally identifiable information by logging into the web site and editing your information.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files sent through your browser and saved in your hard drive. TimeDoctor.com uses cookies to uniquely identify you and save the preferences you set from your previous visit into the site. You may choose to disable cookies by selecting this option on your browser. Disabling cookies may, however, disable some services activated using such technology.

How can we further help you?

For more questions about this privacy policy, please contact us.




Time Doctor wants YOU to be productive