Explanation of Time Doctor Pricing Plans
Time Doctor Pricing Plans
All plans start with a fully-featured 14-day free trial!
Time Doctor has a flexible set of prices to meet your requirements. There is something for everyone from individual users and freelancers all the way to diverse multinational and multiteam corporations. All paid plans come with a white-labeled option as well, at no additional charge. For information about accepted payment methods, please see this support article.
The following pricing plans were created to ensure that available tiers fit your current requirements while allowing you the ability to scale up your Time Doctor subscription plan as your organization grows.
Standard Plan: $9.99 per User per Month (One Free Manager Included)
The Standard Plan is for small businesses that want to use Time Doctor to manage their employees. It supports one user plus the company owner for $9.99 per month. Additional users can be added at a fixed rate of $9.99 per user, per month. Client view-only users are available at no extra charge with this plan.
The Solo Plan costs just $5.00 per month and is ideal for individual users (freelancers, consultants, sole proprietors, etc.) who do not manage other users and who are not managed by anyone else. Solo plan users can still add clients at no additional charge to allow those clients to see project progress and time reports.
After the 14-day fully-featured trial, all users who have not paid are switched to the Free Plan. The Free Plan will only allow access to the desktop software. Free users will not be able to access the web interface, statistics, monitoring, web-based reports, or have reports sent to them via email. Free users may continue using Time Doctor to track their tasks and work hours on the desktop client, but without the reporting and monitoring normally available on the web dashboard. The Free Plan has the same features as when a paid account goes into "suspended" status.
Two Months Free
You will receive two months free if you pay in advance for 10 months of service. No refunds will be given on yearly prepaid accounts. Additional users can be added to yearly prepaid accounts later on. When paid in advance, additional users fees are also eligible to have two months free and will be prorated so that their billing date matches that of the account they are added to.
For questions, comments, or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to email@example.com.