Screenshot storage and access for security and privacy
The only people at Time Doctor who can access your screenshots are system administrators and certain high level developers. These employees are under strict privacy agreements, and only access screenshots for testing or troubleshooting purposes. The screenshots are not available to our customer support agents or most low-level developers.
Your screenshots and all other data are stored securely. All communication to the server is secured by SSL encryption. Files on the server are encrypted to provide an extra level of security for company data. The servers are located in secure enterprise data-center facilities with 24/7 monitoring and hosting support.
The screenshots are kept on our servers for one year, after which they are deleted (without any option for recovery). If you wish to keep your screenshots for more than a year, please download them before one year has expired.
For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.