Do Regular Users have access to other's screenshots?
If the member is a “Regular User” within a Time Doctor company, they can only see their own data (including screenshots) because they do not manage anyone else. If they are a “Manager”, they will only be able to see the screenshots of the people that they manage. If they are an “Admin”, they will still only be able to see the screenshots of everyone they are set to manage. For more information about the four user levels available in Time Doctor, see this support desk article.
If you are a Regular User by mistake, you can ask your admin to change your access level from the Settings > Manage users page. Take note only Admins and Owners can change User access level.
For questions, comments or feedback regarding this topic, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.