‎سياسة الإستخدام

  1. القبول

    تايم دكتورTime Doctor سوف توفر لك تطبيقها وموقعها الالكتروني فقط كخدمة، تخضع لشروط خدمة نايم دكتور Time Doctor Terms of Service ("TDTOS") ولا يعتد بها بأي حال كتعاقد لأي سبب كان. تايم دكتورTime Doctor تحتفظ بحقها في تعديل شروط الخدمة في أي وقت. في حالة حدوث أي تعديل على الشروط تعتبر تلك التعديلات مطبقة بعد التعديل على موقعنا
  2. التسجيل من أجل الخدمة

    لا يتم تقديم الخدمة دون تسجيل للعضوية. أنت موافق على تقديم بيانات صادقة وصريحة على حسب ما يطلب منك وقت التسجيل وتحديث تلك البيانات فوراً في حالة حدوث أي تغييرات لاحقة تتطلب التحديث.

    تايم دكتورTime Doctor يحتفظ بالحق في إيقاف أو غلق حسابك و/أو قدرتك على الحصول على الخدمة في حالة تبيان تقديمك لعلومات خاطئة أو غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة وقت تسجيلك العضوية، أو في حالة وجود أسباب منطقية لدي تايم دكتورTime Doctor للإشتباه في كون المعلومات المقدمة من قبلك غير صحيحة، دقيقة أو كاملة.

    تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يتحمل أي التزام تجاه تدخل أي طرف ثالث للوصول للخدمة. أنت مسئول عن طريقة وصولك للخدمة ، والتي من الممكن أن تتضمن تحمل أعباء أو توفير أجهزة من طرف ثالث للبيانات أو اتصال الأنترنت أو أي خدمات أخرى.

    في كل مرة تستعمل الخدمة عليك إدخال إسم معرفك و كلمة مرورك التي سجلتها وقت تدشينك لحسابك. أنت مسئول عن الحفاظ على سرية كلمة مرورك و إسم معرفك، وبالتالي مسئول عن كل الأنشطة و التحويلات النقدية التي تتضمن مشترواتك والمصروفات الأخرى المتكبدة، التالية لتسجيل إسم معرفك وكلمة مرورك.

    تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يتحمل أي مسئولية عن إستخدامك لإسم معرفك و كلمة مرورك أو بيانات بطاقتك الالكترونية، أي وكل المشتروات والمصروفات الناشئة عبر عضويتك ستحمل على حسابك.

    أنت ملزم بالإبلاغ فوراً عن أي إستخدام غير مصرح به لعضويتك أو أي خرق آخر للخصوصية فور إكتشافك له وتايم دكتور Time Doctor لا يتحمل أي مسئولية عن أي خرق للخصوصية بإستخدام إسم معرفك وكلمة مرورك سابق للإبلاغ.
  3. العضوية، المصاريف

    تسجيل العضوية للحصول على الخدمة مجاني. بناء على إشعار مسبق حصولك على بعض مكونات الخدمة سيكون مقابل رسوم مناسبة والتي ستحصل عبر بطاقة الدفع الالكتروني.

    بإستخدامك بطاقة الدفع الالكتروني لتسديد رسومك أنت تضمن لتايم دكتور Time Doctor أنك حامل البطاقة المخول له التعامل بها و تعفي تايم دكتورTime Doctor من أي مسئولية ناشئة عن إستعمالك للخدمة.

    لتعاملات المرة الواحدة، تايم دكتورTime Doctor سيحمل بطاقتك بالرسوم لمرة بينما تحمل الرسوم الدورية على البطاقة بصورة شهرية. تايم دكتور Time Doctorيحتفظ بحقه في تعديل مواعيد أو طرق التحصيل. في حالة عدم قبولك للتعديلات يكون لك الحق في إلغاء العضوية دون استرداد ما قمت بتسديده بالفعل في الفترة السابقة للإلغاء. تايم دكتورTime Doctor يحتفظ بحقه في تحميلك بأي ضرائب إستخدام أو مبيعات في حال تعرض الخدمة لمثل هذه الضرائب.
  4. الإستخدامات المحظورة للخدمة

    وصولك للخدمة وحصولك عليها يعتبر بمثابة تعهد من جانبك، على عدم القيام بالآتي:
    1. إنتحال شخصية أي فرد، بما في ذلك موظفي أو وكلاء تايم دكتور Time Doctor
    2. خرق أي قانون محلي أو قانون ولاية أو دولة: مضايقة الآخرين أو تجميع أو تخزين بياناتهم:
    3. إستخدام أي جهاز أو برنامج أو طريقة من الممكن في أي حال أن تتضارب أو تحاول أن تتضارب مع نسق العمليات الطبيعي للخدمة:
    4. القيام بأي فعل من شأنه تحميل بنية الخدمة أو مكوناتها بما هو فوق طاقتها بصورة غير منطقية أو متناسبة
    5. إستخدام الخدمة بأي شكل لم يتم التصريح به في شروط خدمة تايم دكتور TDTOS;
    6. إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو إستغلال الخدمة أو أي من مكوناتها بما فيها الإستخدام أو القدرة على الوصول للخدمة لأي أغراض تجارية.
  5. حقوق الملكية والنقل للغير

    الحق في الوصول وإستخدام الخدمة المصرح به في شروط إستخدام تايم دكتور TDTOS لا يعتبر نقل أو بيع لحقوق ملكية أو قاعدة بيانات تايم دكتور Time Doctor. تايم دكتور Time Doctor يحتفظ بكافة الحقوق في الإسم والإستفادة من قاعدة بيانات تايم دكتور Time Doctor ويتضمن ذلك كل حقوق الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة به. أنت موافق على بذل كامل جهدك في حماية كافة مكونات قاعدة بيانات تايم دكتور Time Doctor من أي إستخدام أو توزيع غير مصرح به. أنت موافق على عدم بيع أو تخصيص أو تأجير أو إقراض أو توزيع أو نقل أي من مكونات الخدمة، بما في ذلك قاعدة بيانات تايم دكتور Time Doctor. بالإضافة للحقوق و الواجبات المنصوص عليها في شروط إستخدام تايم دكتور أنت موافق أيضاً على عدم نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو نشر أي مكون من مكونات الخدمة علانية، بما في ذلك قاعدة بيانات تايم دكتور Time Doctor، فيما عدا ما تم النص عليه صراحة في شروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS .
  6. الحد الأدنى للعمر

    أي قاصر أقل من ثلاثة عشر 13 عام غير مصرح له الوصول للخدمة أو شرائها أو إستخدام أي من خدمات أومنتجات تايم دكتور Time Doctor. بتسجيلك للعضوية على تايم دكتور Time Doctor، و تنصيبك وإستعمالك للخدمة وموافقتك على شروط إستخدام تايم دكتور TDTOS ، أنت تقر أمام تايم دكتور Time Doctorبإن عمرك ثلاثة عشر 13 عام أو أكثر.
  7. الضمان

    أنت تضمن لتايم دكتور Time Doctor ما يلي: (أ) إنك لديك القدرة الكاملة والصلاحية والأهلية القانونية للازمة للدخول في ا لإتفاقات والإلتزام بتعهداتها، إنك مُنحت الصلاحية الكاملة للتعاقد عن مديرك أو الشركة الموظفة لك؛ (ب) إنك قدمت لتايم دكتورTime Doctor بيانات دقيقة وصادقة؛و (ج) إنك ستسدد إلتزامتك النقدية تجاه تايم دكتورTime Doctor بالمعدل السائد وقت تحمل الإلتزام.
  8. التعويض

    أنت موافق على تعويض و إعفاء تايم دكتورTime Doctor و كافة تابعيه و ممثليه و مسئوليه ووكلائه و موظفيه من أي مطلب أو إدعاء، يتضمن ذلك أي أتعاب للمحاماة أو أي مصاريف قانونية، ناشئة عن إستخدامك للخدمة أو أي إختراق لشروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS تجاه أي طرف ثالث.
  9. تغييرات الخدمة

    تايم دكتور Time Doctor يحتفظ بحقه في تعديل أو عدم إستكمال تقديم الخدمة أو أي من مكوناتها بصورة مؤقتة أو دائمة في أي وقت سواء بإخطار مسبق أو من غير. تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يتحمل أي مسئولية تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث ناتجة عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو عدم إستكمال تقديم الخدمة.
  10. الفسخ

    لديك الحق في إلغاء أو إنهاء عضويتك في أي وقت.

    كذلك ربما تفضل إلغاء أو إنهاء إشتراكك في أحد مكونات الخدمة، كمسألة حق و كحل أخير، في حالة حدوث أي خلاف أو نزاع مع تايم دكتور Time Doctor ناتج عن -ولا يقتصر- على الحالات التالية:
    • (أ) تفسير شروط خدمة تايم دكتورTDTOS أو إنفاذ أو تتطبيق تايم دكتور لشروط الخدمةTDTOS
    • (ب) أي سياسة أو ممارسة من تايم دكتور بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بالخصوصية فضلاً عن الإنفاذ و/أو التطبيق؛
    • (ج) بيانات متوفرة من خلال الخدمة؛
    • (د)القدرة على الوصول للخدمة وإستخدامها؛ أو
    • (ه) كمية و طبيعة الرسوم المفروضة، الرسوم الإضافية، الضرائب المطبقة أو أي طريقة فوترة لدى تايم دكتور Time Doctor .
    تايم دكتور Time Doctor يحتفظ بحقه الحصري في إنهاء عضويتك و محو و إلغاء أي من مفضلاتك دون إخطار مسبق في حالة الإشتباه في أنشطتك و تعارضها مع شروط الخدمة TDTOS و توفرت لديه القناعات اللازمة لذلك، تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يتحمل أي مسئولية تجاهك لإنهاء عضويتك في الخدمة.

    الفقرات 5،6،7،8،12،13،14،15 و 16 ساريين حتى بعد إنهائك للعضوية أو تطبيق شروط الإستخدامTDTOS.
  11. روابط المواقع الخارجية

    الخدمة من الممكن أن توفر روابط من مواقع ويب لطرف ثالث، في أي حال تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يوثق ولا يضمن تلك المواقع ولا يتحمل أي مسئولية أو إلتزام عن محتوياتها أو مكوناتها أو أي خدمات تقدمها المواقع الأخرى، تايم دكتورTime Doctor لا يتحمل أي مسئولية سواء مباشرة أو غير مباشرة عن أي ضرر ناجم عن إستخدام مواقع الطرف الثالث.
  12. تنويهات عن الضمان

    الخدمة متوفرة للإستخدام على مسئوليتك الشخصية و تقدم على أساس "كما هي" أو "كما هي متاحة"

    تايم دكتور TIME DOCTOR يتبرأ صراحة من أي ضمانات من أي نوع تتعلق بالخدمة، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولا يقتصر على ضمانات الرواج، اللياقة لغرض معين، وعدم التعدي.

    تايم دكتور لا يتدعي أي ضمانات لدقة و مصداقية المواد أو البيانات المحملة أو الناتجة من خلال إستعمال الخدمة. تحميل و إستعمال البيانات على مسئوليتك الشخصية. أي ضرر، أو خسارة للبيانات أو أي شكل آخر يوجب المسائلة ناتج عن إستعمالك للخدمة سوف يكون مسئئوليتك وحدك.

    أي نصيحة أو معلومة، سواء شفهية أو مكتوبة، أصدرت لك من تايم دكتور TIME DOCTOR أو من خلال الخدمة لا يعتد بها كتصريح أو إقرار بأي ضمان فيما عدا ما نص عليه صراحة في شروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS.

    ما سبق لا يعتد به من سلطات التقاضي التي لا تقر التبرأ من الضمانات الضمنية. في كل الأحول هذا الضمان يطبق أين و متى كان قابل للتطبيق بالإضافة الى بعض الحقوق القانونية الأخرى التي من الممكن أن تكون متاحة في ولاية و غير متاحة في أخرى.
  13. حدود المسئولية

    تايم دكتورTIME DOCTOR لا يتحمل أي مسئولية مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو مترتبة على أو أضرار تعويضية يتضمن ذلك ولا يقتصر على خسائر الأرباح أو الإستخدام أو البينات أو أي خسائر معنوية آخرى ( بخلاف ما وصي به سابقاً لتايم دكتورTIME DOCTOR عن إمكانية حدوث تلك الأضرار)، الناجمة عن إستخدامك للخدمة. و في أي حال لا يتحمل تايم دكتور TIME DOCTOR أي مسئولية إن وجدت تجاه أي مطالبات ناجمة أو متعلقة بإستخدامك للخدمة ( بما في ذلك مطالبات الضمان ولا يقتصر عليها)، بغض النظر عن الأحكام و وعن ما إذا كان تم النص عليها في عقد أو مسئولية غير تعاقدية أو ما شابه، بالإضافة الى:

    (أ) أي رسوم حصلت منك لحساب تايم دكتورTIME DOCTOR في 12 شهراً السابقة لحدوث سبب المسئولية إن وجد، أو

    (ب) ما قيمته 100 دولار أو أيهما أقل.

    محددات المسئولية تلك تتطبق بغض النظر عن فشل الغرض الرئيسي لأي حلول محدودة في شروط الإستخدامTDTOS، بعض النظم القضائية لا تسمح بتحديد أو إستثناء الأضرار العرضية أو المترتبة على، لذا فمن الممكن ألا يطبق عليك المحددات و الإستثنائات السابقة.
  14. بيانات العلامة التجارية

    تايم دكتورTime Doctor، شعار تايم دكتورTime Doctor أو أي من شعارات تايم دكتور الأخرى أو أسماء منتجات أوخدمات هي علامة تجارية مملوكة حصريا لتايم دكتورTime Doctor، لا يمكنك عرضهم أو إستخدامهم بأي شكل أو طريقة دون موافقة مسبقة من تايم دكتورTime Doctor.
  15. التحكيم

    فيما عدا أي أنشطة قانونية عينت من قبل تايم دكتورTime Doctor لجمع الرسوم، تغطية الخسائر، أو لتأمين أمر قضائي، حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو خدمات تايم دكتورTime Doctor ، أي مطالبات قانونية أخرى ناجمة عن أو على علاقة بالخدمة، شروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية لتايم دكتورTime Doctor ، يتم تسويتها عن طريق التحكيم وفقا لقواعد التحكيم التجاري لإتحاد التحكيم التجاري الأمريكي، أي تسوية أو تفاهم يكون نهائي وملزم جميع أطرافه على الفور.

    التحكيم لأي نزاع أو مطالبات يتم بإستقلالية ولا يترابط مع أي تحكيم جاري بخصوص نزاعات أو مطالبات خاصة بأطراف أخرى. التحكيم يجرى حصرياً في نطاق مقاطعة كلارك،نيفادا، و التعويض الناتج عن التحكيم يمكن إيداعه في أي محكمة مختصة، كلا الطرفان المتنازعان يمكنهم طلب مساعدة مناسبة من المحكمة المختصة في مقاطعة كلارك بنيفادا لحماية حقوقهم وملكيتهم حتى إتمام التحكيم. يمكن لأحد الطرفان رفع دعوى لمعارضة هذا الحكم، الطرف الآخر من حقة إستعادة مصاريف أتعاب المحاماة فيما لا يزيد قيمته عن 1000.00. دولار.
  16. ‎معلومات عامة

    يمكن لتايم دكتورTime Doctor أن يتواصل معك ويمدك بالمعلومات طبقاً لشروط إستخدام تايم دكتور TDTOS من خلال البريد الالكتروني، البريد التقليدي، أو إشعارات واضحة و/أو روابط تنشر على الخدمة.

    تتضمن شروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS كل البنود المتفق عليها بينك و بين تايم دكتور Time Doctor بالنسبة لإستعمال الخدمة، و من الممكن ألا تكون، بين الأطراف المتفقة ومن يخلفهم أي أثر لأي بنود سوى المنصوص عليها في شروط الاستخدامTDTOS، لتحل محل أي إتفاقات سابقة بينك وبين تايم دكتور Time Doctor. مع ذلك، من الممكن أن تفرض عليك شروط وبنود إضافية لإستعمالك أي من منتجات أو خدمات تايم دكتور Time Doctor.

    شروط إستخدام تايم دكتورTDTOS، بما فيها العلاقة بينك وبين تايم دكتورTime Doctor، تخضع حصرياً لقوانين ولاية نيفادا بغض النظر عن تعارضها مع أحكام القانون. أنت موافق على التقدم طوعاً للمحكمة المختصة في الولاية والمحاكم الفيدرالية الموجودة في مقاطعة كلارك نيفادا.

    عدم قدرة تايم دكتور Time Doctor على إستعمال أي من حقوقه القانونية المنصوص عليها في شروط الاستخدامTDTOS لا يعتبر تنازل من قبله عن تلك الحقوق. أي من نصوص شروط الاستخدامTDTOS يعلن عن كونه غير صالح أو غير قابل للتطبيق لا يؤثر على صلاحية باقي نصوص شروط الاستخدامTDTOS التي تظل بكامل قدرتها و مفعولها.

    أي مطالبات أو أسباب إقامة دعوى ناجمة عن أو متعلقة بإستعمال الخدمة أو شروط الاستخدام TDTOS يجب أن ترفع في غضون عام واحد بعد حدوث المطالبة أو سبب الدعوى، و إلا حفظت للآبد.

1. ACCEPTANCE

    Time Doctor shall provide its software and website merely as a service ("Service") to you, subject to the Time Doctor Terms of Service ("TDTOS") and shall not be construed in any way as a contract for any other purpose. Time Doctor reserves the right to amend the TDTOS at any time. Should there be such amendments, these shall become effective only upon the posting of the TDTOS, as amended, on our website.
  2. REGISTERING FOR THE SERVICE

    Membership registration is required before you can access the Service. You agree to provide complete, true and accurate information, as may be required, when registering for the Service and to promptly update these should there be any subsequent changes thereto.

    Time Doctor reserves the right to suspend or terminate your membership and/or access to the Service should it be found that any of the information you provided in your membership registration is untrue, inaccurate, or incomplete, or should reasonable grounds arise for Time Doctor to suspect that the information you provided are untrue, inaccurate, or incomplete.

    Time Doctor does not assume any obligation to provide any third party facilities for access to the Service. You are responsible for obtaining access to the Service, which responsibility may include providing the necessary equipment and payments for fees and charges to third parties for data, Internet, and other services.

    Every time you access the Service shall be possible only upon entering your login name and password which you initially set during the registration process. You shall be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password and login name, and shall likewise be responsible for all your activities and transactions, including payment of purchases and fees incurred, arising from the use of your login name and password.

    Time Doctor does not assume any liability whatsoever for the use of your login name, password or credit card information. Any and all purchases and fees incurred arising from your membership shall be for your account.

    You undertake to immediately notify Time Doctor of any unauthorized use of your membership or any other breach of security upon discovery thereof. Time Doctor shall assume no liability whatsoever for any unauthorized access to the Service using your login name and password prior to such notice.
  3. MEMBERSHIP, FEES

    Membership registration with the Service is free. Upon prior notice however, your access to certain components of the service shall be charged an appropriate fee which shall be payable through credit card.

    By using a credit card for the payment of the fees, you represent and warrant to Time Doctor that you are the authorized card holder and absolve Time Doctor of any liability for any charges arising from the use of the Service.

    For single transactions, Time Doctor shall charge the fees to your credit card once while recurring fees will be charged to your credit card on a monthly basis. Time Doctor reserves the right to amend its schedule of fees and/or change its billing methods. Should you find any change or amendment unacceptable, you may opt to cancel your membership without however any right to demand refund for fees that have already accrued prior to such cancellation. Time Doctor reserves the right to impose upon you any sales or use taxes which the Service may be subjected to.
  4. PROHIBITED USES OF THE SERVICE

    Your access to and use of the Service shall be construed as an express undertaking on your part that, you will not:
    1. Impersonate any person, including any Time Doctor employee or agent;
    2. Violate any local, state, or national law; harass other people or collect or store data about them;
    3. Use any device, software or routine that would, in any way, interfere or attempt to interfere with the normal operation of the Service;
    4. Employ any action that imposes an unreasonably or disproportionately large load on the infrastructure of the Service or of its components;
    5. Use the Service in any manner not expressly authorized in the TDTOS;
    6. Reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit the Service or any portion thereof, including its use and access, for any commercial purposes.
  5. RIGHTS TO OWNERSHIP AND TRANSFER

    The access and use of the Service as provided in these TDTOS do not constitute as a transfer or sale of Time Doctor's ownership rights in the Time Doctor Database. Time Doctor retains all rights, title, and interest in and to the Time Doctor Database including all related intellectual property rights. You agree to use your best efforts in preventing and protecting the contents of the Time Doctor Database against any unauthorized use or distribution. You agree not to sell, assign, rent, lease, sublicense, loan, distribute, transmit, or otherwise transfer any content of the service, including the Time Doctor Database, as well as your rights and obligations under the TDTOS. You likewise agree not to copy or reproduce in any form; alter, modify, or create derivative works or publicly display any content of the Service, including the Time Doctor Database, except those expressly authorized in the TDTOS.
  6. MINIMUM AGE

    Any minor below the age of thirteen (13) years old is expressly prohibited from accessing, purchasing, or using any of Time Doctor's products and services. By registering your membership with Time Doctor, installing, accessing and using the Service, and accepting these TDTOS, you represent and warrant to Time Doctor that you are already thirteen (13) years old at the very least.
  7. YOUR WARRANTY

    You represent and warrant to Time Doctor: (a) that you have full power, authority, and legal capacity to enter into the Agreements and abide by its obligations, and if registering on behalf of a company or other entity, that you have been conferred full authority to bind your principal or employer company; (b) you have provided complete and accurate information to Time Doctor; and (c) you will pay Time Doctor all charges at the prevailing rate when these charges were incurred.
  8. INDEMNITY

    You agree to indemnify and hold Time Doctor, and its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, and employees, free and harmless from any claim or demand, including those for reasonable attorneys' fees and/or litigation costs, made by any third party due to or arising from your use of the Service and for any violation of the TDTOS or rights of any third party.
  9. CHANGES TO THE SERVICE

    Time Doctor reserves the right, at any time, to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service or any part of thereof with or without prior notice. Time Doctor shall assume no liability to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension, or discontinuance of the Service.
  10. TERMINATION

    You retain the right to terminate or cancel your membership at any time.

    You may likewise cancel your membership or subscription to a particular component of the Service, as a matter of right and as your only available remedy, in case of any disagreement or dispute with Time Doctor such as, but not limited to those related to, or arising out of:
    • (a) the interpretation of the TDTOS or of Time Doctor's enforcement or application of the TDTOS;
    • (b) any policy or practice of Time Doctor, including the those on privacy, as well as on their enforcement and/or application;
    • (c) data available through the Service;
    • (d) access and use the Service; or
    • (e) amount and nature of imposed fees, surcharges, applicable taxes, and any Time Doctor billing methods.
    Time Doctor retains its sole discretion to terminate your membership and remove and discard any of your Recommendations without prior notice and based on reasonable grounds, for suspected violations on your part or for acts inconsistent with the TDTOS. Time Doctor assumes no liability to you for the termination of your membership to the Service.

    Sections 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, and 16 shall subsist and remain in force notwithstanding the termination of your membership or of the application of the TDTOS.
  11. LINKS TO EXTERNAL WEBSITES

    The Service may provide links to third party websites. However, Time Doctor does not endorse these websites and assumes no warranty, liability and/or responsibility for their availability, content, goods, or services promised, offered or otherwise made available from these sites. Time Doctor shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused by or arising from the use of or reliance on any content, goods, or services available through these third party websites.
  12. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

    THE SERVICE IS AVAILABLE FOR YOUR USE AT YOUR SOLE RISK AND IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS.

    TIME DOCTOR EXPRESSLY DISAVOWS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND RELATED TO THE SERVICE, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

    TIME DOCTOR ASSUMES NO WARRANTIES FOR THE ACCURACY AND TRUTHFULNESS OF MATERIAL OR DATA DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SERVICE. THE DOWNLOAD AND USE OF THESE DATA SHALL BE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK. ANY DAMAGE, LOSS OF DATA OR ANY FORM OF INJURY RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THE SERVICE SHALL BE YOUR SOLE RESPONSIBILITY.

    NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM TIME DOCTOR OR THROUGH OR FROM THE SERVICE SHALL CONSTITUTE AS AN EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY EXCEPT THOSE EXPRESSLY STATED IN THE TDTOS.

    THE FOREGOING DOES NOT APPLY IN JURISDICTIONS PROHIBITING THE DISCLAIMER OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES. THIS WARRANTY HOWEVER IS APPLICABLE ONLY WHEN AND WHERE IT MAY BE AVAILABLE IN ADDITION TO OTHER SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS THAT MAY BE AVAILABLE FROM STATE TO STATE.
  13. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

    TIME DOCTOR SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, GOODWILL, USE, DATA, OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES (NOTWITSTANDING PRIOR ADVISE TO TIME DOCTOR OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THESE DAMAGES), RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THE SERVICE. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL TIME DOCTOR'S TOTAL LIABILITY, IF ANY, FOR ALL CLAIMS ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THE SERVICE (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTY CLAIMS), REGARDLESS OF THE FORUM AND REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THEY ARE BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE, EXCEED:

    (A) THE AMOUNT OF FEES PAID BY YOU TO TIME DOCTOR IN THE 12 MONTHS PRECEDING THE CAUSE OF ACTION THAT GAVE RISE TO LIABILITY, IF ANY, OR

    (B) THE AMOUNT OF $100, WHICHEVER IS LOWER.

    THIS LIMITATION OF LIABILITY WILL APPLY NOTWITHSTANDING THE FAILURE OF THE ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OF ANY LIMITED REMEDY IN THE TDTOS. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.
  14. TRADEMARK INFORMATION

    Time Doctor, the Time Doctor logo, and other Time Doctor logos, products and service names are trademarks of and belong exclusively to Time Doctor. You may not display or use them in any manner or form without the express and prior consent of Time Doctor.
  15. ARBITRATION

    Excluding any legal action instituted by Time Doctor to collect fees, recover damages, or to secure an injunction order, Time Doctor's intellectual property rights or the Service, any other legal controversy or claim arising out of or relating to the Service, TDTOS or Time Doctor's intellectual property rights, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the commercial arbitration rules of the American Arbitration Association. Any compromise or settlement reached shall be final and immediately binding upon the parties herein.

    Arbitration for any controversy or claim shall proceed independently and shall not be consolidated with any other arbitration proceedings relating to claims or controversies involving any other parties. The arbitration proceedings shall be exclusively conducted within Clarke County Nevada, and judgment on the arbitration award may be entered with any court having jurisdiction. Either party herein may seek appropriate interim or preliminary relief from a court of competent jurisdiction in Clarke County Nevada to protect his/its respective rights or property pending the completion of arbitration. Should either party herein file an action in contravention of this provision, the other party may recover attorney's fees and costs not to exceed the amount of $1,000.00.
  16. GENERAL INFORMATION

    Time Doctor may communicate with you and provide notifications in accordance with the TDTOS through email, regular mail, or conspicuous notices and/or links of notices to you posted on the Service.

    The TDTOS constitutes the all the terms agreed upon between you and Time Doctor as to the use of the Service, and there can be, between the parties herein and their successors in interest, no evidence of such terms other than the contents of the TDTOS, superseding any prior agreements between you and Time Doctor. However, additional terms and conditions may be imposed upon you should you use other Time Doctor products or services.

    The TDTOS, including the relationship between you and Time Doctor, shall be governed exclusively by the laws of the State of Nevada notwithstanding its conflict of law provisions. You agree to voluntarily submit to the jurisdiction of the state and federal courts located in Clarke County Nevada.

    The failure of Time Doctor to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the TDTOS shall not be construed as a waiver to exercise its right or enforce such provision. Any provision of the TDTOS declared to be invalid or unenforceable shall not affect or invalidate the remaining provisions of the TDTOS which shall remain in full force and effect.

    Any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of the Service or the TDTOS must be filed within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action accrues; otherwise, the same shall be forever barred.


Time Doctor wants YOU to be productive