Help Center

الأسئلة الشائعة

  • تطبيق تايم دكتور Time Doctor على أنظمة سطح المكتب يعمل بإستقرار ودون مشاكل على نظام ماك MAC OS 10.7 و ماتلاه، معظم أنظمة اللينوكس، كل أنظمة الويندوز بداية من ويندوز XP و ما تلاه ولدينا أيضاً نسخة متطابقة مع نظام كروميم، كما أن صفحة الويب تعمل مع كافة المتصفحات (انترنت اكسبلورر، فايرفوكس، سفاري، كروم).

  • كل الإتصلات مع السيرفر مؤمنة بطريقة تشفير SSL. الملفات بعد رفعها على السيرفر تشفر لتوفير درجة حماية أعلى لبيانات الشركة. سيرفراتنا مراقبة ومؤمنة كل ساعات اليوم وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

  • التنصيب المبدئي لا يستغرق أكثر من عشر دقائق للمدير ومن ثلاث لخمس دقائق للمستخدم العادي بعدها يمكنك مشاهدة بضع فيديوهات تدريبية، بعد ذلك يستغرق الأمر بضعة دقائق يومياً.

  • تايم دكتور Time Doctor يراقب تطبيقات وصفحات الويب التي يزورها الموظفين خلال العمل. يمكن للمديرين إستقبال تقارير دورية بهذه المعلومات. من الممكن أيضاً أن يستقبل المديرين تقرير يسرد إستهلاك مواقع ويب الوقت المهدر المحتمل مثل فيسبوك، وكم أمضى الموظف من الوقت فيها.

    تايم دكتور Time Doctor يمكنه أيضا أن يقوم بإلتقاط لقطات شاشة لموظفيك وقت عملهم على الكمبيوتر (خاصية اختيارية). طريقة الاطلاع على تلك اللقطات سهلة وسريعة للمدير أو مسئول الموارد البشرية. البرنامج يقوم أيضاًبمتابعة نشاط الفأرة & ولوحة المفاتيح الأمر الذي يتيح لك معرفة إذا ما كان الموظفين يعملون بالفعل أم لا.

    تايم دكتور Time Doctor يوفر لك أيضاً باقة من التقارير المختلفة التي تقدم لك معلومات إضافية عن كيفية إنقضاء الوقت داخل شركتك.

  • البرنامج لا يقوم بتتبع أي شيء على كمبيوتر المستخدم في أوقات الراحة أو عندما لا يعمل. لذا فعلى الأشخاص الذين يستخدموا المنتج حتى على أجهزتهم الشخصية أن يطمئنوا تماما على خصوصياتهم في ما يفعلوه في غير أوقات عملهم. موقفنا من الخصوصية هو أن لكل شركة الحق في معرفة ما يقوم به موظفيها خلال أوقات عملهم، ولا يحق لها أن تعرف شيء عما يفعلوه في راحتهم أو في اي وقت غير ذلك.

  • نحن نؤمن أن لصاحب العمل الحق في معرفة ما يقوم به مرؤوسيه في أوقات عملهم. ولا يحق له معرفة أي شيء في أي وقت غير ذلك. البرنامج لا يسجل أو يتابع أي نشاط للموظف في عير وقات العمل (مثل الراحات الخ). وهذا في الواقع أقل تطفلاً من أقل برنامج تطفلاً من البرامج الشبيهة التي تراقب كل صغيرة وكبيرة ولا تفرق بين أوقات العمل والراحة.

  • بالقطع هناك فائدة. حوالي 20% من الخواص التي يقدمها البرنامج تتعلق بالمراقبة والتتبع. ال80% المتبقية تتعلق بتقوية ودعم فريق عملك لمساعدتهم على الإستفادة المثلى من أوقاتهم، و مدك بالرؤية المناسبة كيف ينقضي الوقت داخل مؤسستك. هذه القدرات ستمنحك القدرة على تحسين إنتاجة أعمالك.

    على سبيل المثال فمن المميزات الهامة هو القدرة على معرفة كم من الوقت أمضت الشركة ككل على كل مشروع/عميل وليس فقط كل موظف على حدة. هذا ما يتيح لك القدرة على تحديد الوقت مستقبلاً ويزيد من قدرتك على التواصل مع فريقك وتقليص الوقت المهدر في مقابلات واجتماعات غير ذات جدوى.

  • حجب بضعة مواقع هو الخطوة الأولى في زيادة الإنتاجية. فالناس يهدروا أوقاتهم في العديد من الأشياء منها مثلاً فترات الراحة الطويلة الدردشة مع أصدقائهم على الهاتف الخ. والى جانب منع الملهيات، تايم دكتور Time Doctor يساعد مستخدميه على إدارة أوقاتهم بصورة أفضل، و يوفر للمديرين البصيرة التي يحتاجونها لتحسين قدرتهم على توزيع الوقت و المهام على كافة أفراد الفريق.

    ما لم تراقب الوقت طوال يوم العمل لن تستطيع معرفة كيف قضى موظفيك أوقات عملهم. بجانب مراقبة الوقت المنقضي في العمل، لدي تايم دكتور Time Doctor العديد من المزايا فهو على سبيل المثال يساعد الفرد في التركيز على أولوياته، ويرسل تلقائياً تقارير يومية تستعرض الأولويات و المهام المنجزة لفريق العمل ككل. إذا رغبت في عدم إستخدام مزايا المراقبة فلازال لديك الكثير من الخواص والمميزات التي سوف تستفيد بها من وراء هذا البرنامج.

  • بلا شك. على الرغم من أن الكثير من مميزات تايم دكتور Time Doctor مخصصة لفرق العمل ، فالكثير من العاملين المستقلين يستخدموا تايم دكتور Time Doctor لإدارة أوقاتهم بكفاءة أعلى. تايم دكتور Time Doctor سيساعدك على معرفة كم قضيت من الوقت على كل مهمة، وسيبقيك منتبهاً لإنجاز ما تود إنجازه.

  • من الممكن بالطبع. البرنامج يتطلب تغيير بعض السلوكيات و سيوضح لك ما إذا كان العاملين يهدروا أوقاتهم في ما لا يفيد. بعض العاملين بالطبع سيحاولوا مقاومة هذا التغيير. عامة الأكثر جدية و الأكثر إنتاجية في عملهم سيتقبلوه بصدر رحب عندما يجنوا ثمار التحسن في انتاجيتهم. أيضا العاملين من منازلهم أو في أوقات غير منتظمة -سيرحبوا- بالبرنامج بشكل كبير.

  • يمكنك رؤية أسعارنا على صفحة الأسعار.

  • لدينا تطبيق للأيفون وآخر للأندرويد. أغلب الفوائد الناتجة عن البرنامج تتحق عبر نسخة التطبيق على أنظمة سطح المكتب. على أي حال تطبيقات الهاتف مناسبة لمن يريد تتبع وقت عمله بعيداً عن حاسبه، أو من يرغب في الاطلاع/التعديل على قوائم المهام الخاصة به من خلال الهاتف المحمول.

  • بالطبع لدينا. و يمكنك تحميلها من صفحة التحميل لدينا. https://www.timedoctor.com/ar/download.php

  • سيمكنك الإطلاع على كيفية قضاء الوقت داخل شركتك:

    1.تقارير المهام والمشاريع- هذه التقارير ستريك كيف قضى موظفيك وقتهم على كل مهمة و مشروع، ويمكنك الإطلاع على تلك التقارير عبر حسابك على تايم دكتور Time Doctor على الإنترنت، أو عبر إرسال تلك التقارير لبريدك الإليكتروني المسجل لدينا.

    2.لقطات الشاشة (خاصية إختيارية) -يمكنك ضبط تايم دكتور Time Doctor ليسجل لك لقطات شاشة من حواسيب موظفيك كل مدة معينة تحددها بنفسك.

    3.تقارير أخرى - تايم دكتور Time Doctor يقدم باقة من التقارير المفيدة. أحد تلك التقارير المميزة هو تقرير "صفحات الويب والتطبيقات المستخدمة Websites and applications used"- هذا التقرير سيطلعك على كمية الوقت المنقضي من قبل موظفيك على كل صفحة ويب أو تطبيق خلال أوقات عملهم. يمكنك الإطلاع على هذا التقرير على موقعنا في أي وقت، كما إنه يمكننا إرسال هذا التقرير لك بصورة أسبوعية على بريدك إذا رغبت في ذلك.

  • نعم. تقارير تايم دكتور Time Doctor ستمدك بكل البيانات عن مواقع الويب التي تم زيارتها وكم من الوقت إستغرقت تلك الزيارة. يمكنك الإطلاع على تلك التقارير على موقعنا كما إنه يمكننا إرسال هذه التقارير لك بصورة أسبوعية على بريدك إذا رغبت في ذلك.

  • لا نحجب أي موقع سواء فيسبوك أو تويتر أو غيره لإنه من الممكن أن تكون زيارة بعض تلك المواقع كفيسبوك وتويتر من صميم عمل الموظف. لدينا أيضا المنبثقات التنبيهية التي تستفسر من المستخدم ما إذا كان لايزال يعمل أم لا في حالة زيارة تلك المواقع. و هذا ما يذكرهم بعملهم إذا ما كانوا لا يعملون.

  • نعم تايم دكتور Time Doctor يمكنه تتبع وقت العمل حتى ولوكان لا يوجد اتصال بالانترنت. بيانات تلك الفترة ترفع لاحقاً لموقعنا عقب عودة االتصال مرة أخرى.

  • الإجابة: هناك العديد من الأسباب لماذا يعتبر تايم دكتور Time Doctor أكثر تطبيقات تتبع الوقت كفاءة وفعالية:

    1.تايم دكتور Time Doctor يتتبع ويراقب الوقت بصورة فورية-بعد إنهائك لعملك يصعب عليك أن تتذكر بدقة كم أمضيت على كل مهمة. مع تايم دكتور أصبح لديك وسيلة لتذكر كل شيء. لإن الوقت يتتبع بشكل دوري وأنت تعمل
    2.تايم دكتورTime Doctor يذكرك بتتبع ومراقبة وقتك - التطبيقات الأخرى لا يوجد لديها ألية للتنبيه والتذكير، لذا فعادة ما يغفو البعض عن البدء في تسجيل أوقات عملهم. بالإضافة لذلك فإن تايم دكتور Time Doctor يذكر المستخدمين إذا لم ينهوا تسجيل الوقت بعد الإنتهاء من العمل في حالة زيارتهم لمواقع لا تمت لطبيعة عملهم بصلة (مثل فيسبوك)
    3.تايم دكتور Time Doctor يوقف تسجيل الوقت تلقائياً في حالة مغادرة المستخدمين حواسبهم- إذا لم يتم إيقاف التسجيل تلقائياً وقت حصولك على راحة، غالباً ستنسى متى بدأت راحتك والوقت المسجل لن يكون بالدقة المرجوة. تايم دكتورTime Doctor يتوقف عن التسجيل عندما لا يكون هناك نشاط للوحة المفاتيح أو للفأرة لمدة معينة، ويمكن إعطاء المستخدمين لاحقاً القدرة على تحديد ما إذا كانوا يعملون خلال تلك الفترة أم لا.
    4.لدى تايم دكتور Time Doctor العديد من الطرق لتحديد ما إذا كان الوقت المسجل كان حقاً وقت عمل أم لا-تلك الطرق تتضمن لقطات الشاشة التي تؤخذ بصورة دورية، مستوى نشاط الفأرة ولوحة المفاتيح، و أي المواقع أو التطبيقات تم إستخدامها أو زياراتها.
    5.تايم دكتور يمنعك من تسجيل الوقت مرتان- بمعنى آخر عندما تحدد وقت من 1-3 بعد الظهر لا يمكنك تحديد نشاط آخر في نفس المدة. يبدو الأمر غير منطقي لكن أغلب التطبيقات الآخرى تتيح لمستخدميها التلاعب في عدد الأنشطة لنفس المدة الزمنية.
  • الإجابة: لا داعي للقلق! تلك الشكوك تتبخر دائماً بعد أن يعي المستخدم كيفية عمل تايم دكتور Time Doctor. دعنا نشرح لك:

    بجانب مساعدة الموظفين في إدارة أوقاتهم من خلال قوائم المهام، تايم دكتور Time Doctor يعطي الفرصة لأصحاب الأعمال و مديريها التعرف على كيفية إستخدام الوقت. الذي يعني إنه بعد تنصيبك لتايم دكتور Time Doctor، مديرك سيكون قادر على معرفة كم قضيت من الوقت في عملك، وكم قضيت من الوفت على أي من المشاريع و المهام، و أي تطبيقات أو مواقع ويب قمت بزيارتها. المديرين يستفيدوا من تلك البيانات لإدارة أعمالهم بفاعلية أكثر.

    تريد معرفة نوع البيانات التي من الممكن أن يطلع عليها مديرك بالتحديد؟ الأمر بسيط! فقط قم بالولوج لحسابك على موقع تايم دكتور Time Doctor، و سوف يكون لديك القدرة على معرفة كل شيء عن بيانات وتفاصيل عملك مثلك مثل مديرك.

    تايم دكتور Time Doctor يتتبع ويسجل فقط كيف أمضيت وقتك وقت العمل. إذا أخبرت تايم دكتور إنك في حالة راحة ( عن طريق النقر على زر "راحةBreak")، سيتوقف تايم دكتور Time Doctor عن تسجيل الوقت حتى تأمره بمعاودة التسجيل مرة أخرى. وبالطبع إذا قمت بتسجيل خروجك من تطبيق تايم دكتور Time Doctor، لن يتم تسجيل أي من أنشطتك.

    موقفنا من مسألة الخصوصية هو أن للشركات الحق في معرفة كيف يقضي موظفيها أوقات عملهم، فيما عدا ذلك ينتفي هذا الحق سواء في فترات الراحة المحددة أو بعد إنتهاء أوقات العمل.

    إذا كان مديرك مفعل لخاصية "لقطات الشاشة"، سيمكنك أنت أيضاً الإطلاع على كل لقطات الشاشة التي سجلت وقت عملك، ويمكنك محو ما تريد منها(الوقت المتعلق باللقطات الممحية يحذف هو الآخر من ساعات العمل). لقد أوجدنا خيار محو لقطات الشاشة هذا لتمكينك من الحفاظ على خصوصيتك.

    هل بياناتك آمنة؟ كن واثقاً. جميع الإتصلات لموقعنا مؤمنة بتشفير SSL. الملفات على موقعنا مشفرة هي الأخرى لزيادة أأمان لبيانات الشركة. سيرفرات الموقع آمنة ومراقبة طوال اليوم كل أيام الأسبوع، حتى تطمئن لأمان بياناتك معنا.

    نحن على يقين برضائك على مستوى تايم دكتور Time Doctor فور بدءك إستخدامه ومعرفة كيف يعمل وماذا يسجل لك،، سترى أيضاً إنه وسيلة فعالة لإدارة وقتك. نسبة لا يستهان بها من عملاؤنا أفراد مستقلين يستخدموا تايم دكتور Time Doctor لتنظيم مهامهم و إدارة أوقاتهم بطريقة أفضل (لا يوجد من يديرهم سوى أنفسهم)

    العديد من الموظفين الذين إستخدموا تايم دكتور Time Doctor (خصوصاً العاملين عن بعد) سعداء كون مديريهم قد علموا أخيراً كيف يقضون أوقاتهم. و محو أي شكوك لدى المديرين في مدى فعالية هؤلاء الموظفين.

Frequently Asked Questions Test Time Doctor Here

  • What are the hardware and software requirements?

    Answer:
    Time Doctor desktop application runs smoothly on MAC OS, Linux, Windows XP, Vista and Windows 7 & 8 operating systems. There is also a web component which works in all the latest browsers (IE, Firefox, Safari, Chrome)

  • Is the data stored in a secure environment?

    Answer:
    All communication to the server is secured by SSL encryption. The files on the server are encrypted to provide an extra level of security for company data. The servers are located in secure enterprise datacenter facilities with 24/7 monitoring and hosting support.

  • How much time will it take to use Time Doctor?

    Answer:
    The initial set up will take around 10 minutes for the admin and 3-5 minutes for the users of the software plus a few minutes to watch training videos. After that it takes very little time each day (a few minutes).

  • How can I use Time Doctor to ensure that my team is working productively?

    Answer:
    Time Doctor tracks the websites and applications used while people are working. Managers can receive a report with this information. Managers can also receive a report listing potentially "poor-time-use" websites such as Facebook, and how long they were used.

    Time Doctor can also take screenshots of your employees’ computers while they’re working (this is an optional feature). The process of reviewing these screenshots is extremely quick for a management or HR person. The software also tracks keyboard & mouse activity so you’ll know if people are using their computers when they say they are.

    Time Doctor also provides various online and email reports to management which provide additional information on how time is spent in your business.

  • Are there any privacy concerns?

    Answer:
    The software does not monitor anything on someone’s computer when they’re on a break or when they’re not working. So even people working from home can be comfortable knowing that they are not being monitored during their own time. Our position on privacy is that a company has the right to know what employees are doing during work hours, and have no right at all to know what they’re doing during breaks or after working.

  • Is this software intrusive?

    Answer:
    We believe that the employer has the right to know what their employees are doing while working, and has no right to know what they are doing when they’re not working. The software doesn’t track any activity when someone is not working (on a break etc). This is in fact less invasive than similar software which monitors all computer use and doesn’t distinguish the difference between working and non-working time.

  • I don't need to "monitor" my team. Is there any benefit to this software?

    Answer:
    Absolutely. About 20% of the benefits of the software come from the monitoring features. The other 80% come from empowering your staff to manage their own time more effectively, and from providing you with higher-level insights into how time is spent in your organization. These insights will enable to you improve processes in your business so that it runs more efficiently.

    For example one major benefit is the ability to know not only which specific tasks your employees are working on, but also how much time is being spent on which projects/clients across your company. This allows for better future allocation of time, improves communication with your team, reduces the time spent in unnecessary meetings and a host of other benefits.

  • We already block Facebook and other websites in our company, so how can this software help?

    Answer:
    Blocking certain websites is only the first step to increased productivity. People waste time in many different ways, including long lunch breaks, chatting with friends on their phone etc. And aside from preventing distractions, Time Doctor empowers users to manage their own time better, and gives managers the insights they need to improve the allocation of time across the whole team.

    Unless you’re tracking time through the entire work day you cannot know where people's time is spent. Outside of tracking time spent working, Time Doctor has many other benefits, for instance, helping a person focus on their priorities, and automatically sending daily reports outlining priorities and tasks completed for an entire team. If you could turn off the website monitoring features you’d still get significant benefits from the software.

  • Does this software work for individuals?

    Answer:
    Absolutely. Although some of Time Doctor’s features are only relevant to teams and not individual users, many individual users do use Time Doctor manage their own time more effectively. Time Doctor will help you to know how long you’re spending on which tasks, and stay focused on what you should be working on.

  • Will I get resistance in my organization in implementing this software?

    Answer:
    You might. The software requires change in behavior and it will become immediately obvious when people are wasting time. Some of your team may not like it and may resist it. Generally the hardest working and most productive people on your team will accept it because they can see the benefits it will provide to their productivity. Team members whom are keen to use this software to work from home, or to work flexible hours will also welcome the software.

  • How much does it cost?

    Answer:
    You can see the pricing on the pricing page.

  • Do you have mobile applications for tracking time?

    Answer:
    We have an iPhone app and are currently building an Android app. Most of the benefits of the software come from using the desktop version of the app. However the mobile apps are useful for people whoneed to track time away from their computers, or want to edit/review their task lists on their phone.

  • Do you have Time Doctor for Linux?

    Answer:
    Yes we do. You can find it on the download page http://www.timedoctor.com/download.html

  • How do I use Time Doctor to see what my employees are doing?

    Answer:
    You’ll have see how time is being spent in your company:

    1.Task & Project Reports – These reports will show you which tasks & projects your people have worked on, and for how long. You can view these reports by logging into your Time Doctor account online, or you can receive these reports by email.
    2.Screenshots (optional feature) – You can set up Time Doctor to take screenshots of your employees’ computers and a time interval of your choice.
    3.Other Reports – Time Doctor has a variety of useful reports. One popular report is the “Websites and applications used” report - This report will show you how long your employees spent using which websites & applications while working. You can view this report online at anytime, or can choose to receive this report weekly by email.

  • Can Time Doctor monitor the websites that I or my team visit?

    Answer:
    Yes. Time Doctor’s reports will give you detailed insights into which websites are being used and for how long. You can access these reports online, and can also receive them weekly by email.

  • Does Time Doctor block Facebook and other websites?

    Answer:
    We don’t block websites like Facebook or Twitter because some people need to use those websites for work. Time Doctor does have a pop up that asks users if they’re really working when they visit websites like Facebook, Twitter, etc. This gets them back on track if they were not working, or they can continue to use Facebook (or any other site) if it was related to work.

  • Can users record time when offline?

    Answer:
    Yes Time Doctor tracks work even when not connected to the Internet. The data will be uploaded to the Internet when the Internet connection is restored.

  • What is the difference between this and say Freshbooks or Harvest?

    Answer:
    Freshbooks and Harvest are invoicing applications. We’ll be integrating with them in the future, and we do not plan to have comprehensive invoicing with Time Doctor. Freshbooks and Harvest specialize in invoicing, and their time tracking features are severely limited compared to Time Doctor.

  • How is this different from other time tracking applications?

    Answer: There are several reasons why Time Doctor is effective at tracking time accurately and other applications are not:

    1.Time Doctor tracks time in REAL TIME - After you’ve finished working, it’s difficult to remember accurately how much time you spent on which tasks. With Time Doctor, you don’t need to remember anything, because the time is tracked as you’re working.
    2.Time Doctor reminds you to track time - Other applications don’t have reminders, so users often forget to start tracking their time. Time Doctor also reminds users to stop tracking their time if they visit website that may not be work related (like Facebook).
    3.Time Doctor automatically stops tracking time when you leave the computer - If time tracking doesn’t automatically stop when you go on a break, you’ll often forget when your break began and your tracked hours won’t be accurate. Time Doctor stops tracking work time when there’s been no keyboard or mouse activity for a while, and can give users the option to indicate afterwards whether or not they were working during that time.
    4.Time Doctor has multiple methods to confirm if the time tracked was real work - These methods include screenshots taken at regular intervals, levels of keyboard & mouse activity, and which websites & applications are used.
    5.Time Doctor does not allow you to "double book" your time - In other words when you allocate time to 1-3pm you can't allocate a second activity to that same time slot. It seems incredible but most time tracking applications allow users to apply overlapping activities to the same time slot.

  • My employer asked me to install Time Doctor but I have some privacy & safety concerns.

    Answer: Not to worry! These concerns almost always dissolve once employees understand how Time Doctor works. Let us explain:

    Besides helping employees to manage their time through prioritized task lists, Time Doctor lets business owners & managers see how time is being spent. That means that once you install Time Doctor, your manager will be able to see when you worked, how much time you spent on which projects & tasks, and which websites & applications you used. Managers can use this information to run their operation more effectively.

    Want to know exactly what information your manager can see about your work? Easy! Just log into your account on the Time Doctor website, and you'll have access to exactly the same reports and data about your work that your manager can see.

    Time Doctor ONLY tracks how you spend your time when you're working. If you tell the Time Doctor software that you're on a break (by clicking the "Break") button, Time Doctor stops recording your activities until you tell Time Doctor that you've begun working again. And of course if you sign out of Time Doctor or close the application, none of your activities will be recorded.

    Our position on privacy issues is that a company has the right to know what team members are doing during work hours, and has no right at all to know what team members are doing during their breaks or after working.

    If your manager is using the "screenshots" feature, you'll also be able to see all screenshots that were taken while you were working, and can delete any screenshots that you choose (the associated time would also be deducted from your work hours). We've included this screenshot removal option to give you control over your privacy.

    Is your data safe? You bet. All communication to our servers is secured by SSL encryption. The files on the server are encrypted to provide an extra level of security for company data. The servers are located in secure enterprise datacenter facilities with 24/7 monitoring and hosting support, so you can rest assured that your data is safe.

    Once you start using Time Doctor and experience how it works and what is recorded, we're sure you'll be comfortable with it, and will also find it to be an effective time management tool. A significant percentage of our customers are individuals who use Time Doctor simply to organize their tasks & manage their own time better (no one else is managing them).

    Many employees who use Time Doctor (especially employees who work remotely) are happy that their managers finally know how much time they really do spend working, erasing any doubts that they may be less productive than other team members.








close

Time Doctor wants YOU to be productive